PRIVACY POLICY AND DISCLAIMER


TITANIUM SOFTWARE PRIVACY POLICY


This privacy policy will explain how Titanium Software uses the data we collect from you when you use our website or contact us by email.


What data do we collect?
Titanium Software collects and processes Personal Identification Data (your email address, plus any other identifying information that you decide to provide, such as your name, address, or phone number). This information is only collected when you send us an email.


How do we collect your data?
We collect and process your data when you send us an email message.


How will we use your data?
Titanium Software collects your data so that we can respond to questions or comments sent to us by email.


Who will access your data?
Titanium Software will have access to the Personal Identification Data that you have provided to us.


How do we store your data and for how long?
Titanium Software securely stores your data in password-protected systems. Any collected data transferred from Titanium Software's mail server to its local storage and back will be encrypted using a secure protocol during transmission.

Titanium Software will keep your Personal Identification Data for a period not to exceed two years. If your Personal Identification Data is still stored in our system when this time period has expired, we will delete your data by erasing any applicable emails from our website's mail server and from any local storage systems.

If Titanium Software becomes aware of a data breach regarding your information, and if Titanium Software has contact information for you, then you will be notified by email without undue delay, and Titanium Software will report the breach to the CNIL (Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés).


Marketing
Your data will not be sold or traded with any other company or organization.


What are your data protection rights?
Titanium Software would like to make sure that you are fully aware of all of your data protection rights. Every user is entitled to the following:

The right to access - You have the right to request that copies of your Personal Identification Data gathered by Titanium Software (including emails that you have sent to us and responses that you have received) be emailed to you.

The right to rectification - You have the right to request that Titanium Software correct any information gathered from you that you believe is inaccurate. You also have the right to request that Titanium Software complete information gathered from you that you believe is incomplete.

The right to erasure - You have the right to request that Titanium Software erase any emails you have sent to Titanium Software, any responses that Titanium Software has sent to you, and any Personal Identification Data gathered from those emails. This does not apply if the emails are retained for the establishment, exercise, or defense of legal claims or if a law requires that the emails or Personal Identification Data be retained.

The right to restrict processing - You have the right to request that Titanium Software restrict the processing of any emails that you have sent to Titanium Software and any responses that you have received if:

- You contest the accuracy of the emails
- The processing is unlawful and you wish the emails to be restricted rather than erased
- Titanium Software no longer needs the emails for processing purposes but you need for the emails to be retained for the establishment, exercise, or defense of legal claims
- You have objected to the processing of the emails and are awaiting a determination whether Titanium Software's need to process the emails overrides your right to exclude them from processing

Even if one or more of the above reasons applies, Titanium Software is still permitted to process the emails if we are doing so for the establishment, exercise, or defense of legal claims.

The right to object to processing - You have the right to object, on grounds relating to your particular situation, to Titanium Software's processing of your data. This does not apply if Titanium Software provides compelling legitimate grounds for the processing that override your right to exclude them from processing or if the processing is for the establishment, exercise, or defense of legal claims.

The right to data portability - You have the right to request that Titanium Software transfer the data that we have collected to another organization, or directly to you, if you have given consent to the processing of your personal information for one or more specific purposes.

If you reside in another EU member country than France, your country may grant you additional rights not listed above.

If you make a request, we have one month to respond to you. If you would like to exercise any of these rights, please contact us at our email: contact@titanium-software.fr


Data Protection Officer
Our Data Protection Officer is Joël Barrière. He can be contacted at: contact@titanium-software.fr


What are cookies?
Cookies are text files placed on your computer that may collect standard internet log information and visitor behavior information. When you visit our website, we may collect information from you automatically through cookies, as set out below.

For further information, visit allaboutcookies.org.


How to manage cookies
You can set your browser not to accept cookies, and the above website tells you how to remove cookies from your browser. However, some of our website features may not function as a result.


How do we use cookies?
Titanium Software's web host utilizes security services from Cloudflare. When you visit the Titanium Software website, Cloudflare places a cookie on your computer to detect whether you are a legitimate or malicious visitor. The contents of the cookie are not viewable by Titanium Software or its web host.


What types of cookies do we use?
On the Titanium Software website, Cloudflare uses a temporary cookie that expires after 30 days; however, any information transmitted to Cloudflare is only kept for 24 hours. This cookie cannot track other websites that you visit. The cookie anonymizes your IP address so that you are not personally identifiable to Cloudflare.


Privacy policies of other websites
The Titanium Software website contains links to other websites. Our privacy policy applies only to our website, so if you click on a link to another website, you should read their privacy policy.


How to contact us
If you have any questions about Titanium Software's privacy policy, the data we hold on you, or you would like to exercise one of your data protection rights, please do not hesitate to contact us through email at: contact@titanium-software.fr


How to contact the appropriate authority
If you want to report a complaint or if you feel that Titanium Software has not addressed your concern in a satisfactory manner, you may contact your local data protection authority.

In France, this authority is the CNIL (Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés). Complaints to the CNIL may be filed using this online form (which is only available in the French language). If you reside in another EU member country and want to file a complaint, consult this European Data Protection Board list for contact information.


Changes to our privacy policy
Titanium Software keeps its privacy policy under regular review and places any updates on this webpage. This privacy policy was last updated on August 23, 2020.


DISCLAIMER


Titanium Software provides software and information on the use of this software for users. Our goal is to keep this information timely and accurate. If errors are brought to our attention, we will try to correct them. However, Titanium Software accepts no responsibility or liability whatsoever with regard to the information on this website.

The information on this website is

- Of a general nature only and is not intended to address the specific circumstances of any particular individual or entity
- Not necessarily comprehensive, complete, accurate, or up-to-date
- Not professional advice

It is our goal to minimize disruption caused by technical errors. However, some information on our website may have been created or structured in files that are not error-free, and we cannot guarantee that our service will not be interrupted or otherwise affected by such problems. Titanium Software accepts no responsibility with regard to such problems incurred as a result of using this website or any linked external sites.

The software provided on this website contains a Software License Agreement that users must read and agree to follow as a condition of use. This Agreement contains information about the conditions by which the software is licensed and any limitations to the liability of Titanium Software.


COPYRIGHT NOTICE


This website, including all images and text, is Copyright © 2020 by Titanium Software. Reproduction, with or without alteration, is prohibited without prior written permission.

ENGAGEMENT DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ ET LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ


ENGAGEMENT DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ


Cet engagement de confidentialité explique comment Titanium Software utilise les données que nous recueillons auprès de vous lorsque vous utilisez notre site Web ou que vous nous contactez par email.


Quelles données collectons-nous ?
Titanium Software recueille et traite les données d'identification personnelles (votre adresse email, ainsi que toute autre information d'identification que vous décidez de fournir, comme votre nom, votre adresse ou votre numéro de téléphone). Ces informations ne sont collectées que lorsque vous nous envoyez un email.


Comment collectons-nous vos données ?
Nous collectons et traitons vos données lorsque vous nous envoyez un email.


Comment allons-nous utiliser vos données ?
Titanium Software collecte vos données afin que nous puissions répondre aux questions ou aux commentaires qui nous sont envoyés par email.


Qui accédera à vos données ?
Titanium Software aura accès aux données d'identification personnelles que vous nous avez fournies.


Comment stockons-nous vos données et pendant combien de temps ?
Titanium Software stocke vos données en toute sécurité dans des systèmes protégés par un mot de passe. Toutes les données collectées transférées du serveur de messagerie de Titanium Software vers son stockage local et inversement seront cryptées à l'aide d'un protocole sécurisé lors de la transmission.

Titanium Software conservera vos données d'identification personnelle pendant une période ne dépassant pas deux ans. Si vos données d'identification personnelle sont toujours stockées dans notre système à l'expiration de cette période, nous supprimerons vos données en effaçant tous les emails applicables du serveur de messagerie de notre site Web et de tout système de stockage local.

Si Titanium Software prend connaissance d'une violation de données concernant vos informations et si Titanium Software possède des informations de contact sur vous, alors vous serez averti par email sans retard indu, et Titanium Software signalera la violation à la CNIL (Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés).


Divulgation à des tiers
Vos données ne seront ni vendues, ni échangées avec aucune autre société ou organisation.


Quels sont vos droits en matière de protection des données ?
Titanium Software souhaite s'assurer que vous connaissez parfaitement tous vos droits en matière de protection des données. Chaque utilisateur a droit aux avantages suivants :

Le droit d'accès - Vous avez le droit de demander que des copies de vos données d'identification personnelles recueillies par Titanium Software (y compris les emails que vous nous avez envoyés et les réponses que vous avez reçues) vous soient envoyées par email.

Le droit de rectification - Vous avez le droit de demander à Titanium Software de corriger toute information recueillie auprès de vous que vous jugez inexacte. Vous avez également le droit de demander que Titanium Software complète les informations recueillies auprès de vous que vous estimez incomplètes.

Le droit à l'effacement - Vous avez le droit de demander à Titanium Software d'effacer tous les emails que vous avez envoyés à Titanium Software, toutes les réponses que Titanium Software vous a envoyées et toutes les données d'identification personnelles collectées à partir de ces emails. Cela ne s'applique pas si les emails sont conservés pour l'établissement, l'exercice ou la défense de réclamations légales ou si une loi exige que les emails ou les données d'identification personnelles soient conservés.

Le droit de restreindre le traitement - Vous avez le droit de demander à Titanium Software de restreindre le traitement de tous les emails que vous avez envoyés à Titanium Software et de toutes les réponses que vous avez reçues si :

- Vous contestez l'exactitude des emails
- Le traitement est illégal et vous souhaitez que les emails soient limités plutôt que supprimés
- Titanium Software n'a plus besoin des emails à des fins de traitement, mais vous avez besoin que les emails soient conservés pour l'établissement, l'exercice ou la défense de réclamations légales
- Vous vous êtes opposé au traitement des emails et attendez qu'il soit déterminé si le besoin de Titanium Software de traiter les emails l'emporte sur votre droit de les exclure du traitement

Même si une ou plusieurs des raisons ci-dessus s'appliquent, Titanium Software est toujours autorisé à traiter les emails si nous le faisons pour l'établissement, l'exercice ou la défense de réclamations légales.

Le droit de s'opposer au traitement - Vous avez le droit de vous opposer, pour des motifs liés à votre situation particulière, au traitement de vos données par Titanium Software. Cela ne s'applique pas si Titanium Software fournit des motifs légitimes impérieux pour le traitement qui l'emportent sur votre droit de les exclure du traitement ou si le traitement est destiné à l'établissement, à l'exercice ou à la défense de réclamations légales.

Le droit à la portabilité des données - Vous avez le droit de demander à Titanium Software de transférer les données que nous avons collectées à une autre organisation, ou directement à vous, si vous avez donné votre consentement au traitement de vos informations personnelles à une ou plusieurs fins spécifiques.

Si vous résidez dans un autre pays membre de l'UE que la France, votre pays peut vous accorder des droits supplémentaires non énumérés ci-dessus.

Si vous faites une demande, nous avons un mois pour vous répondre. Si vous souhaitez exercer l'un de ces droits, veuillez nous contacter à notre adresse email : contact@titanium-software.fr


Délégué à la protection des données
Notre délégué à la protection des données est Joël Barrière. Il peut être contacté à l'adresse email : contact@titanium-software.fr


Que sont les cookies ?
Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur qui peuvent collecter des informations sur l'historique de navigation et des informations sur le comportement des visiteurs. Lorsque vous visitez notre site Web, nous pouvons collecter automatiquement des informations vous concernant via des cookies, comme indiqué ci-dessous.

Pour plus d'informations, visitez allaboutcookies.org.


Comment gérer les cookies
Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur pour qu'il n'accepte pas les cookies, et le site Web ci-dessus vous indique comment supprimer les cookies de votre navigateur. Cependant, certaines fonctionnalités de notre site Web peuvent ne pas fonctionner.


Comment utilisons-nous les cookies ?
L'hébergeur Web de Titanium Software utilise les services de sécurité de Cloudflare. Lorsque vous visitez le site Web de Titanium Software, Cloudflare place un cookie sur votre ordinateur pour détecter si vous êtes un visiteur légitime ou malveillant. Le contenu du cookie n'est pas visible par Titanium Software ou son hébergeur.


Quels types de cookies utilisons-nous ?
Sur le site Web de Titanium Software, Cloudflare utilise un cookie temporaire qui expire après 30 jours, mais toute information transmise à Cloudflare n'est conservée que pendant 24 heures. Ce cookie ne peut pas suivre les autres sites Web que vous visitez. Le cookie rend anonyme votre adresse IP afin que vous ne soyez pas personnellement identifiable à Cloudflare.


Engagements de confidentialité d'autres sites Web
Le site Web de Titanium Software contient des liens vers d'autres sites Web. Notre engagement de confidentialité s'applique uniquement à notre site Web, donc si vous cliquez sur un lien vers un autre site Web, vous devriez lire leur engagement de confidentialité.


Comment nous contacter
Si vous avez des questions sur l'engagement de confidentialité de Titanium Software, les données que nous détenons sur vous, ou si vous souhaitez exercer l'un de vos droits de protection des données, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à l'adresse email : contact@titanium-software.fr


Comment contacter l'autorité compétente
Si vous souhaitez signaler une réclamation ou si vous pensez que Titanium Software n'a pas répondu à votre préoccupation de manière satisfaisante, vous pouvez contacter votre autorité locale de protection des données.

En France, cette autorité est la CNIL (Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés). Les réclamations à la CNIL peuvent être déposées en utilisant ce formulaire (qui n'est disponible qu'en français). Si vous résidez dans un autre pays membre de l'UE et que vous souhaitez déposer une plainte, consultez cette Liste du comité européen de la protection des données.


Modifications de notre engagement de confidentialité
Titanium Software examine régulièrement son engagement de confidentialité et place toutes les mises à jour sur cette page Web. Cet engagement de confidentialité a été mis à jour le 23 Août 2020.


LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ


Titanium Software fournit des logiciels et des informations sur l’utilisation de ces logiciels pour les utilisateurs. Notre objectif est de diffuser des informations exactes et précises. Si des erreurs sont portés à notre attention, nous essaierons de les corriger. Cependant, Titanium Software n'accepte aucune responsabilité en ce qui concerne les informations de ce site web.

Les informations de ce site web :

- Sont d'ordre général uniquement et ne sont pas destinées à tenir compte des circonstances spécifiques de quelque personne ou entité particulière
- Ne sont pas nécessairement complètes, exhaustives, exactes ou mises à jour
- Ne sont pas des conseils professionnels

Notre objectif est de réduire les désagréments causées par des erreurs techniques. Toutefois, certaines informations sur ce site peuvent avoir été créées ou structurées dans des fichiers qui ne sont pas sans erreur, et nous ne pouvons garantir que notre service ne sera pas interrompu ou autrement affecté par de tels problèmes. Titanium Software n'accepte aucune responsabilité à l'égard de semblables inconvénients pouvant résulter d'une utilisation de ce site ou de tous les liens vers des sites externes.

Les logiciels fournis sur ce site contiennent un contrat de licence de logiciel que les utilisateurs doivent lire et accepter de suivre comme condition d'utilisation. Cet accord contient des informations sur les conditions dans lesquelles le logiciel est autorisé et les limites à la responsabilité de son développeur.


DROITS D'AUTEUR


Ce site web, incluant toutes les images et le texte, est protégé par Titanium Software. La reproduction, avec ou sans modification, est interdite sans autorisation écrite préalable.